Whenever you deactivate your messenger account, you can’t send messages to people, and no one can view your profile. There are some ways to reactivate your account.
Can’t send messages
Having a “this person is unavailable on messenger” message may be frustrating, but there are ways to get around the problem. You can clear the Messenger app cache or reinstall the app. You can also check for updates on your device.
Sometimes, it can be a simple case of not having the correct app installed or a minor bug. If you are on Android, you may need to clear your device’s settings.
You can also check to see if the person you are trying to message has deactivated their account. You can do this by searching their profile on Facebook or their friends’ profiles. You should be able to see their name on their friends list and their profile picture in their conversations.
If you don’t have a Facebook account, you can still use Messenger. You can send messages to people who have reactivated their accounts. However, you can only send messages to people who are on your friend list.
Having a “this person is unavailable” message on your Facebook account means that the person you are trying to message has blocked you. This means that they have either deactivated their account or blocked you by mistake.
No one can view your profile
Whether you’re looking to deactivate Facebook or Messenger, there are a few things you should know. You’ll want to know what you can and can’t do while using your account, as well as what to do if you’re unable to login.
When you deactivate Facebook, you’ll no longer be able to see posts or messages from other users. However, you can still access Facebook Messenger and contact people on the app. In fact, it’s even possible to disable your “Active Status” so that no one can view your status while you’re deactivated.
If you’re interested in deleting your Facebook account, you’ll first want to go to the official Facebook website. Then, you’ll need to log in with your email and password. You’ll also need to select a reason for deactivating your account.
After you’ve decided on your reason for deactivating Facebook, you’ll need to choose a timeframe. You can choose to deactivate your account for up to 30 days. You’ll also have the option to choose whether or not you want to automatically reactivate your account at certain intervals.
Reactivates your Facebook account
Whether you are trying to delete your Facebook account, deactivate your account, or you just want to get back on the site, you need to know how to reactivate your Facebook account. You’ll need to use your existing user name and password, but there are a few steps you can take to get back on Facebook.
Facebook has an easy way to reactivate your account when you deactivate your Messenger account. You can log in with your Facebook credentials, and your messages and posts will be restored.
You can choose to reactivate your account immediately or set a specific time when you want it to reactivate. If you choose to reactivate your account immediately, you’ll be redirected to the Facebook login page. You’ll need to enter your username, password, and phone number. If you choose to set a time, you’ll need to enter your time zone and date.
You can also disable the “Active Status” feature on Messenger. This will prevent you from being notified when you receive messages from other users. You’ll also have to log back in to reactivate your Messenger account.
Access messenger without reactivating account
Depending on how you use Facebook, you may not have access to Messenger without reactivating your account. If you want to be able to chat with friends, it may be a good idea to deactivate your account and then reactivate it later.
Facebook Messenger is an application that you can download for both Android and iOS devices. It allows you to send and receive messages, add new contacts and search for friends. It can also be used to add contacts from phone numbers. It has been the subject of several legal battles because it has been accused of data mining and listening to calls.
It is important to understand what will happen to your data when you deactivate your account and then reactivate. Some information can still be seen, while other data will be removed. If you are planning to take a break from Facebook, deactivating your account may be a good idea.
Before you deactivate your Facebook account, make sure you know what will happen to your data. Deactivation will also stop your friends from sending you messages.