If you want to delete your Call of Duty Mobile account, the process is actually pretty simple. Just log in with your username and password, and select the Delete Account option. Then you will be free to create a new account to play the game again. However, it is important to note that if you delete your account, all of your saved data and progress will be lost.
How to delete a call of duty mobile account
If you have a Call of Duty Mobile account and want to delete it, there are two easy ways to do it. First, you can log in to Facebook and choose the Settings Menu. Then, navigate to the Linked Accounts section. Select the COD Mobile app and click “Unlink.” Once unlinked, you will be able to delete your COD Mobile account. This will remove the COD Mobile account from your Facebook account and remove all its data.
You can also delete your COD Mobile account on Facebook, if you have not signed up for a new one yet. However, you should be aware that Game Center will still pick up your guest account data if you use the Game Center app on iOS or Google Play. Once you’ve deleted your account, you can’t retrieve it.
There are several reasons why you might want to delete your Call of Duty mobile account. If you’re the parent of a minor, you might want to delete it on their behalf. To ensure that this doesn’t happen, be sure to sign in before you delete your account.
To change your name, you need to purchase Shells, the currency in the Garena games. However, this will require you to have a credit card or another form of electronic payment. Once you’ve purchased Shells, you can log into Facebook and select the Settings tab. Under Account Settings, select Call of Duty Mobile.
On the Settings screen, you can delete your Call of Duty Mobile guest account. In the App Management section, you can see your Call of Duty Mobile guest account. You can also delete your Call of Duty Mobile account by selecting the “Clear Data” option. If you’re using an iPhone, you’ll need to clear your Data settings in order to delete the guest account.
COD Mobile is fun, but it’s not for everyone. If you’ve decided to delete your account for some other reason, you’ll still need to know how to delete your account. This will protect your privacy and prevent other users from accessing your data. This method is easy to implement and will allow you to easily delete the information that you don’t want to share.
If you’ve already deleted your COD Mobile account, you may want to consider creating a new one. This will ensure that you don’t lose any progress you’ve made in the game. However, you should be aware that deleting your account will delete all the saved data and progress.